Contact Us

Adam Jarrett – Director
adam.jarrett@macarpentry.co.uk

Martin Jarrett – Director
martin.jarrett@macarpentry.co.uk

Trevor Jones – Managing Surveyor
trevor.jones@macarpentry.co.uk

Adam Chew – Quantity Surveyor
adam.chew@macarpentry.co.uk

Harry Jarrett – Quantity Surveyor/ Buyer
harry.jarrett@macarpentry.co.uk

Yvonne Slaughter – Secretary
yvonne.slaughter@macarpentry.co.uk

M&A Carpentry UK Ltd
Unit 5F
Horndon Industrial Estate
Station Road
Essex CM13 3XLT: 01277 810 267

E: enquiries@macarpentry.co.uk

AREAS WE COVER